Filing System

Got fed up by piles of documents? KBS Archives Systems can solve your problems. If you run out of space for storing documents, or if you are using off-site storage services or even have your own storage, KBS can save your space up to 50% so that your expenses on hiring or buying offices can be reduced significantly.

Different from off-site storage, with KBS you can store your documents within your own premises and they can be retrieved more conveniently. Existing Lever-Arch Files can be recycled, without the need to purchase new files, shelves or cabinets. Front opening design allows rapid and easy retrieval of documents even at the bottom of a stack.

Demonstration of KBS Archives Systems (170sq.ft. Room)

KBS Archives Systems will make your documents not only easily accessible but also increase your storage space up to 50%! Other advantages include:

  • Provide safe, tidy and comfortable working environment - Raise Working Efficiency
  • Achieve effective management of corporate knowledge, ideal for ISO 9000 and 14000 series
  • Existing arch/suspension files can be recycled, without the need to purchase new files, shelves or cabinets - Save Money
  • Front opening boxes allow rapid/easy storing and retrieval of documents even at the bottom of a stack, save valuable staff working hours
  • KBS container boxes are light and robust for easy transportation. Designed to interlock with each other and stack to a height of at least 2m. Specially engineered stabilizer bars for strengthening the boxes to sustain heavy weight!

Click here for a demonstration of KBS used in a 170 sq.ft. room.
Click here for full descriptions of all KBS products with dimensions.

If you wish to know more about its applications, please email us or fill out our Enquiry Form , we will be happy to visit you in person and present a complete demonstration.

Many companies and organizations have overlooked the importance of their archives systems, resulting in much of the precious office space and staff working hours being wasted. Even with the popularization of computers, staffs are still very often surrounded by piles of documents and spending most of their time digging out documents from archives, which in turn greatly lowered their working efficiency.

Office rentals and prices have been skyrocketing, but if much of your costly office space is taken up by archives, this would in fact raise your expenses and render your resources not being appropriately utilized. When it comes to moving offices, the money and time you spent would even be multiplied. You may consider the use off-site storage services a solution, however you still have to bear the extra costs, not to mention the lead time required for storing and retrieving your documents which often takes a couple of days before the documents arriving in your hand.

Security and privacy problems also arise during transportation and at places where the archives are stored, for this reason documents that are confidential, sensitive or valuable will have to be stored within your company's premises. However, these documents will take up your office space and, if not managed properly and systematically, you will end up spending more time searching for documents. If you want your staff to have more time concentrating on the core business activities, and that the money spent on hiring or buying offices is not for storing documents, turn to KBS Archives Systems!

文件储存系统

为堆积如山的文件而烦恼?KBS文件储存系统能帮你解决问题。无论你是办公室文件过多,或采用存仓服务甚至拥有自己的文件仓库,KBS能助你节省储存空间最高达50%,从而减省每月存仓费用或租金。

有别于一般存仓服务,KBS亦能让你的文件储存在贵公司的范围内,方便存取及管理。此外,KBS能使你的文件夹(快劳)循环再用,亦母须购买柜或层架,大大减低开支。独有前开式设计,方便存取放于低层的文件。

Demonstration of KBS Archives Systems (170sq.ft. Room)

KBS文件储存系统的最大优点为轻易快速存取文件以及增加储存空间最高达50%,其他好处包括:

  • 达至高效资产管理,并适合ISO 9000 及14000 系列
  • 为员工提供整齐美观、安全舒适的工作环境 - 提高工作效率
  • 毋须购买额外文件夹、柜或层架,现有文件夹能循环再用 - 节省金钱
  • KBS独有索引标签及前开式设计,储存在最低层的文件亦能快速轻易存取 - 节省时间
  • KBS储存箱轻考坚硬,方便搬运。特有力学设计,能互相紧扣叠高至2米高,并有巩固棒以加强承托力,巩固后的储存箱拥有超强之载重能力

请按这里参看示范 – 将KBS文件储存系统应用到一个170尺的房间。
有关KBS文件储存系统的详细产品介绍及尺寸,请按这里

如欲获得更多有关KBS文件储存系统的产品资料和用途,请电邮给我们或填写查询表格,我们乐意拜访阁下作出介绍和示范。

许多公司或机构都忽略了文件储存的重要性,以致浪费了大量办公室地方及员工宝贵工作时间。纵然电脑已非常普及,员工往往被堆积如山的文件包围以及花上大部份时间在凌乱文件堆中找寻所须文件,大大降低工作效率。

面对日益昂贵的写字楼租金或售价,办公室内大部份空间却被用来堆放文件,这无拟增加了公司的开支及令公司资源未能善用。一旦遇上搬迁写字楼,花掉的时间及金钱更是以倍数计! 即使采用存仓服务,每月额外的支出亦使成本上升,而存取文件所须的时间,更往往要花上一、两天,间接把工作效率降低。

为避免运送途中及存仓地方的保安问题,一些机密、敏感或有价值的文件(如客户资料、合约或报价单等),因而要放在公司范围内,但若欠缺妥善管理,占用空间之余,寻找文件最终亦费时失事。 假若想你或你的员工有更多时间专注在核心业务而不是埋首找寻文件,以及公司付出的高昂租金用来增加工作空间,而不是用来储存文件杂物,选用KBS文件储存系统吧!